The Sanya EDITION, China

The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort, Maldives

 

Marriott leads the lodging industry in the Asia-Pacific region, with over 850 open properties and nearly 680 in the development pipeline.

To cater to the specific needs of our owners, Marriott has in-market specialists with in-depth market knowledge based in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Singapore, Tokyo, Bangkok, India, Indonesia and Australia who offer customized development solutions to owners and partners. Our experienced technical services team also provides customized development planning, design, construction, and technical support.

The Development team’s diverse background allows them to converse with owners and partners in their native languages, ensuring effective communication between all parties.

let’s talk

Distribution

864

PROPERTIES

24

COUNTRIES & TERRITORIES

240,706

ROOMS


*Q1 2021 DATA

 
 

Asia Pacific

Our development team is strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region.

Hong Kong Head Office

Profile picture of Paul Foskey

Paul Foskey

Chief Development Officer

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6278

paul.foskey@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Shawn Hill

Shawn Hill

Senior Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6279

shawn.hill@marriott.com Download contact information

Peter Gassner

Regional Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6281

peter.gassner@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Liya Wu

Liya Wu

Director

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6355

liya.wu@marriott.com Download contact information

Singapore Office

Profile picture of Kevin Chen

Kevin Chen

Senior Vice President

Singapore

+65 6335 4703

kevin.chen@marriott.com Download contact information

Gautam Bhandari

Regional Vice President

SIngapore

+65 6335 4898

gautam.bhandari@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Steve Baek

Steve Baek

Vice President

Singapore

+65 6335 4878

steve.baek@marriott.com Download contact information

Raymond Tan

Senior Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4870

Min-WeiRaymond.Tan@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Andree Susilo

Andree Susilo

Senior Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4875

andree.susilo@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Shi'ai Liang

Shi’ai Liang

Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4790

shiai.liang@marriott.com Download contact information

Shanghai Office

Gavin Yu

Senior Vice President

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

gavin.yu@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tony Xie

Tony Xie

Vice President

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

tony.xie@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Andy Dong

Andy Dong

Director

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

andy.dong@marriott.com Download contact information

Andy Gu

Director

Shanghai, China

+86 137 0192 8004

andy.gu@marriott.com Download contact information

Martin Li

Director, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 189 1690 3027

mingming.li@marriott.com Download contact information

Terry Tian

Director, Select Service

Shanghai

+86 21 5368 0368

xin.tian@marriott.com Download contact information
Image of Summer Xia

Summer Xia

Director, Select Service

Shanghai

+86 153 1792 2913

lijun.xia@marriott.com Download contact information

Sam Yang

Director

Shanghai, China

+ 86 21 5368 0368

sam.yang@marriott.com Download contact information

David Yang

Senior Director, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 191 2149 6679

david.yang3@marriott.com Download contact information
Image of Daniel Tang

Daniel Tang

Senior Manager, Select Service

Shanghai

+86 191 2113 6720

daniel.tang2@marriott.com Download contact information

Chongqing Office

Hurris Huang

Director

Chongqing

+86 152 1322 0423

hurris.huang@marriott.com Download contact information

Beijing Office

Profile picture of Peter Zhang

Peter Zhang

Vice President

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6699

peter.zhang@marriott.com Download contact information

Kevin Zhao

Director

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6699

kevin.zhao@marriott.com Download contact information

Neil Wang

Senior Director

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6699

neil.y.wang@marriott.com Download contact information

Steven Zhang

Senior Manager

Beijing, China

+86 138 1099 8495

Steven.XQ.Zhang@marriott.com Download contact information

Tokyo Office

Profile picture of Kazuhio Hashimoto

Kazuhiro Hashimoto

Regional Vice President

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5423 4828

kazuhiro.hashimoto@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Shigeji Tada

Shigeji Tada

Chief Representative

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5423 4019

shigeji.tada@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Eiko Yasui

Eiko Yasui

Senior Manager

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5423 4826

eiko.yasui@marriott.com Download contact information

Bangkok Office

Profile picture of Penny Trinh

Penny Trinh

Senior Director

Bangkok, Thailand

+66 2352 5600

penny.trinh@marriott.com Download contact information

Indonesia Office

Profile picture of Ivan Widarmana

Ivan Widarmana

Vice President

Jakarta, Indonesia

+62 21 5082 6004

ivan.widarmana@marriott.com Download contact information

India Office

Profile picture of Kiran Andicot

Kiran Andicot

Regional Vice President

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 676 8000

kiran.andicot@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Bhaskar Baruah

Bhaskar Baruah

Senior Director

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 676 8000

bhaskar.baruah2@marriott.com Download contact information

Juhi Roy

Director

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 676 8000

juhi.roy@marriott.com Download contact information

Australia Office

Profile picture of Richard Crawford

Richard Crawford

Vice President

Sydney, Australia

+61 2 9286 6750

richard.crawford@marriott.com Download contact information

Edition and W Development

Profile picture of Kevin Montano

Kevin Montano

Senior Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7588

kevin.montano@marriott.com Download contact information

Sheila Farahpour

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7318

sheila.farahpour@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Neel Lund

Neel Lund

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 4011

neel.lund@marriott.com Download contact information

Mixed Use and Real Estate Development

Profile picture of Tim Grisius

Tim Grisius

Global Real Estate Officer

Global

+1 301 380 6254

timothy.grisius@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dana Jacobsohn

Dana Jacobsohn

Senior Vice President, Mixed Use Development

Global

+1 301 380 2418

dana.jacobsohn@marriott.com Download contact information