The Sanya EDITION, China

The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort, Maldives

Asia Pacific

Marriott leads the lodging industry in the Asia-Pacific region, with 646 open properties and more than 530 in the development pipeline.

To cater to the specific needs of our owners, Marriott has in-market specialists with in-depth market knowledge based in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Japan, Singapore, Tokyo, Vietnam, India, Indonesia and Australia who offer customized development solutions to owners and partners. Our experienced technical services team also provides customized development planning, design, construction, and technical support.

The Development team’s diverse background allows them to converse with owners and partners in their native languages, ensuring effective communication between all parties.

let’s talk

Distribution

646

PROPERTIES

23

COUNTRIES & TERRITORIES

190,663

ROOMS

*Q1 2018 DATA

Asia Pacific

Our development team is strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region.

Hong Kong Head Office

Profile picture of Paul Foskey

Paul Foskey

Chief Development Officer

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6278

paul.foskey@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Kevin Chen

Kevin Chen

Senior Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6280

kevin.chen@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Shawn Hill

Shawn Hill

Senior Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6279

shawn.hill@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Peter Gassner

Peter Gassner

Regional Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6281

peter.gassner@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Angelina Lee

Angelina Lee

Senior Director

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6281

angelina.lee@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Shi'ai Liang

Shi’ai Liang

Director

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6355

shiai.liang@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Liya Wu

Liya Wu

Country Representative

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6355

liya.wu@marriott.com Download contact information

Shanghai Office

Gavin Yu

Regional Vice President, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

gavin.yu@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tony Xie

Tony Xie

Vice President

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

tony.xie@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Christine Yang

Christine Yang

Director

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

christine.yang@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Andy Dong

Andy Dong

Director, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

andy.dong@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Denise Wang

Denise Wang

Manager

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

denise.wang@marriott.com Download contact information

Sam Yang

Director, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+ 86 21 5368 0368

sam.yang@marriott.com Download contact information

Beijing Office

Profile picture of Colin Lin

Colin Lin

Senior Vice President

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6719

colin.lin@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Christopher Zhang

Christopher Zhang

Vice President

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6715

mingwu.zhang@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Steven Li

Steven Li

Vice President

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6712

steve.l.li@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Peter Zhang

Peter Zhang

Vice President

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6716

peter.zhang@marriott.com Download contact information

Nathan Yang

Senior Manager

Beijing

+86 138 1002 3242

nathan.yang@marriott.com Download contact information

Japan Office

Profile picture of Shigeji Tada

Shigeji Tada

Chief Representative

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5405 1448

shigeji.tada@marriott.com Download contact information

Tokyo Office

Profile picture of Kazuhio Hashimoto

Kazuhiro Hashimoto

Vice President

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5423 4828

kazuhiro.hashimoto@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Eiko Yasui

Eiko Yasui

Specialist

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5423 4826

eiko.yasui@marriott.com Download contact information

Vietnam Office

Profile picture of Penny Trinh

Penny Trinh

Country Representative

Vietnam

+86 8 6288 8739

penny.trinh@marriott.com Download contact information

Indonesia Office

Profile picture of Ivan Widarmana

Ivan Widarmana

Senior Director

Jakarta, Indonesia

+62 21 251 3131

ivan.widarmana@marriott.com Download contact information

Singapore Office

Profile picture of Heng Hua

Heng Hua

Senior Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4790

heng.hu@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Steve Baek

Steve Baek

Senior Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4878

steve.baek@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Raymond Tan

Raymond Tan

Country Representative

Singapore

+65 6335 4875

raymond.tan@marriott-sp.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Andree Susilo

Andree Susilo

Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4870

andree.susilo@marriott.com Download contact information

India Office

Profile picture of Kiran Andicot

Kiran Andicot

Regional Vice President

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 494 1750

kiran.andicot@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dhruv Hoon

Dhruv Hoon

Vice President

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 494 1750

dhruv.hoon@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Bhaskar Baruah

Bhaskar Baruah

Director

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 494 1750

bhaskar.baruah2@marriott.com Download contact information

Australia Office

Profile picture of Richard Crawford

Richard Crawford

Senior Director

Sydney, Australia

+61 2 9286 6750

richard.crawford@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Maria Verner

Maria Verner

Manager

Sydney, Australia

+61 2 9286 6631

maria.verner@marriott.com Download contact information

Edition and W Development

Profile picture of Kevin Montano

Kevin Montano

Senior Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7588

kevin.montano@marriott.com Download contact information

Sheila Farahpour

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7318

sheila.farahpour@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Neel Lund

Neel Lund

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 4011

neel.lund@marriott.com Download contact information

Mixed Use and Real Estate Development

Profile picture of Tim Grisius

Tim Grisius

Global Real Estate Officer

Global

+1 301 380 6254

tim.grisius@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dana Jacobsohn

Dana Jacobsohn

Vice President, Mixed Use Development

Global

+1 301 380 2418

dana.jacobsohn@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Alli Helminski

Alli Helminski

Vice President, Development

Global

+1 301 380 8189

allison.helminski@marriott.com Download contact information