The Sanya EDITION, China

The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort, Maldives

 

Marriott leads the lodging industry in the Asia-Pacific region, with nearly 750 open properties and over 560 in the development pipeline.

To cater to the specific needs of our owners, Marriott has in-market specialists with in-depth market knowledge based in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Singapore, Tokyo, Bangkok, India, Indonesia and Australia who offer customized development solutions to owners and partners. Our experienced technical services team also provides customized development planning, design, construction, and technical support.

The Development team’s diverse background allows them to converse with owners and partners in their native languages, ensuring effective communication between all parties.

let’s talk

Distribution

749

PROPERTIES

24

COUNTRIES & TERRITORIES

213,652

ROOMS


*Q2 2019 DATA

 
 

Asia Pacific

Our development team is strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region.

Hong Kong Head Office

Profile picture of Paul Foskey

Paul Foskey

Chief Development Officer

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6278

paul.foskey@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Kevin Chen

Kevin Chen

Senior Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6280

kevin.chen@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Shawn Hill

Shawn Hill

Senior Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6279

shawn.hill@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Peter Gassner

Peter Gassner

Regional Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6281

peter.gassner@marriott.com Download contact information

Gautam Bhandari

Regional Vice President

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6282

gautam.bhandari@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Angelina Lee

Angelina Lee

Senior Director

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6281

angelina.lee@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Shi'ai Liang

Shi’ai Liang

Director

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6355

shiai.liang@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Liya Wu

Liya Wu

Country Representative

Hong Kong

+852 2192 6355

liya.wu@marriott.com Download contact information

Shanghai Office

Gavin Yu

Regional Vice President, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

gavin.yu@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tony Xie

Tony Xie

Vice President

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

tony.xie@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Andy Dong

Andy Dong

Director, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 21 5368 0368

andy.dong@marriott.com Download contact information

Sam Yang

Director, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+ 86 21 5368 0368

sam.yang@marriott.com Download contact information

Andy Gu

Director

Shanghai, China

+86 137 0192 8004

andy.gu@marriott.com Download contact information

Martin Li

Director, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 189 1690 3027

mingming.li@marriott.com Download contact information

David Yang

Director, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 191 2149 6679

david.yang3@marriott.com Download contact information

Estelle Hao

Senior Manager

Shanghai, China

+86 158 2149 8059

estelle.hao@marriott.com Download contact information

Rudy Deng

Senior Manager, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 181 2129 3263

rudy.deng@marriott.com Download contact information

Catherine Zhu

Project Manager, Select Service

Shanghai, China

+86 191 2149 0562

catherine.zhu2@marriott.com Download contact information

Beijing Office

Profile picture of Colin Lin

Colin Lin

Senior Vice President

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6719

colin.lin@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Steven Li

Steven Li

Vice President

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6699

steve.l.li@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Peter Zhang

Peter Zhang

Vice President

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6699

peter.zhang@marriott.com Download contact information

Kevin Zhao

Director

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6699

kevin.zhao@marriott.com Download contact information

Neil Wang

Director

Beijing, China

+86 10 5737 6699

neil.y.wang@marriott.com Download contact information

Steven Zhang

Senior Manager

Beijing, China

+86 138 1099 8495

Steven.XQ.Zhang@marriott.com Download contact information

Tokyo Office

Profile picture of Kazuhio Hashimoto

Kazuhiro Hashimoto

Vice President

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5423 4828

kazuhiro.hashimoto@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Eiko Yasui

Eiko Yasui

Senior Manager

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5423 4826

eiko.yasui@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Shigeji Tada

Shigeji Tada

Chief Representative

Tokyo, Japan

+81 3 5423 4019

shigeji.tada@marriott.com Download contact information

Bangkok Office

Profile picture of Penny Trinh

Penny Trinh

Director

Bangkok, Thailand

+66 2352 5600

penny.trinh@marriott.com Download contact information

Indonesia Office

Profile picture of Ivan Widarmana

Ivan Widarmana

Senior Director

Jakarta, Indonesia

+62 21 5082 6004

ivan.widarmana@marriott.com Download contact information

Yulia Hastuti

Country Representative

Jakarta, Indonesia

+62 21 5082 6024

yulia.hastuti@marriott.com Download contact information

Singapore Office

Profile picture of Heng Hua

Heng Hua

Senior Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4790

heng.hua@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Steve Baek

Steve Baek

Senior Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4878

steve.baek@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Raymond Tan

Raymond Tan

Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4870

Min-WeiRaymond.Tan@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Andree Susilo

Andree Susilo

Director

Singapore

+65 6335 4875

andree.susilo@marriott.com Download contact information

India Office

Profile picture of Kiran Andicot

Kiran Andicot

Regional Vice President

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 676 8000

kiran.andicot@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Bhaskar Baruah

Bhaskar Baruah

Senior Director

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 676 8000

bhaskar.baruah2@marriott.com Download contact information

Niyati Sharma

Director

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 676 8000

niyati.sharma@marriott.com Download contact information

Juhi Roy

Assistant Manager

Gurgaon, India

+91 124 676 8000

juhi.roy@marriott.com Download contact information

Australia Office

Profile picture of Richard Crawford

Richard Crawford

Senior Director

Sydney, Australia

+61 2 9286 6750

richard.crawford@marriott.com Download contact information

Edition and W Development

Sheila Farahpour

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7318

sheila.farahpour@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Kevin Montano

Kevin Montano

Senior Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7588

kevin.montano@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Neel Lund

Neel Lund

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 4011

neel.lund@marriott.com Download contact information

Mixed Use and Real Estate Development

Profile picture of Tim Grisius

Tim Grisius

Global Real Estate Officer

Global

+1 301 380 6254

tim.grisius@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dana Jacobsohn

Dana Jacobsohn

Senior Vice President, Mixed Use Development

Global

+1 301 380 2418

dana.jacobsohn@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Alli Helminski

Alli Helminski

Vice President, Development

Global

+1 301 380 8189

allison.helminski@marriott.com Download contact information