Hotel Marqués De Riscal, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Elciego, Spain

Cotton House Hotel, Autograph Collection, Spain

 

In Europe today, Marriott has a portfolio of nearly 700 properties in 47 countries and territories throughout Europe, offering over 135,000 rooms and 25 lodging brands.

Our developers are strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region with offices located in Zurich, Berlin, London, Paris, Milan, Stockholm, Istanbul, Zagreb, Moscow and Warsaw. Our developers offer a valuable combination of regional expertise, coupled with extensive industry experience. Contact our team to discuss your next development opportunity.

let’s talk

Distribution

699

PROPERTIES

47

COUNTRIES & TERRITORIES

135,000+

ROOMS


*Q3 2021 DATA

 
 

Europe

Our development team is strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region.

ZURICH HEAD OFFICE

Jerome Briet

Chief Development Officer

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

+41 44 723 5123

jerome.briet@marriott.com Download contact information

Markus Lehnert

Senior Vice President, Select Service Development & Affiliations

Europe, Middle East & Africa

+41 44 723 5115

markus.lehnert@marriott.com Download contact information

Paul Rosenberg

Vice President

Pan-European

+41 44 723 5112

paul.rosenberg@marriott.com Download contact information

Sereina Stocker

Senior Manager

Affiliations, Europe, Middle East & Africa

+41 44 723 5102

sereina.stocker@marriott.com Download contact information

Berlin

Tim Zeichhardt

Senior Director

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+49 172 167 9568

tim.zeichhardt@marriott.com Download contact information

LONDON OFFICE

Tim Walton

Regional Vice President

Western Europe

+44 7917 118 707

timothy.walton@marriott.com Download contact information

Paul Thomas

Senior Director

United Kingdom & Ireland

+44 7788 616 060

paul.thomas@marriott.com Download contact information

PARIS OFFICE

Alexandra Goguet

Senior Director

France & Benelux

+33 612 447 315

alexandra.goguet@marriott.com Download contact information

Anahita Perineau

Director

France and Benelux

+33 628 50 66 77

Anahita.Perineau@marriott.com Download contact information

MILAN OFFICE

Gianleo Bosticco

Senior Director

Italy, Greece, Cyprus & Malta

+39 348 240 3609

gianleo.bosticco@marriott.com Download contact information

Fabrizio Piolanti

Director

Italy

+39 337 161 3522

fabrizio.piolanti@marriott.com Download contact information

Stockholm

Axel Steinbach

Director

Nordics

+46 723 611 261

Axel.Steinbach@marriott.com Download contact information

ISTANBUL OFFICE

Begüm Kaya

Director

Turkey

+90 539 787 37 81

begum.kaya@marriott.com Download contact information

ZAGREB OFFICE

Ivica Cacic

Regional Vice President

Eastern Europe, Russia & the CIS

+385 91 233 9933

ivica.cacic@marriott.com Download contact information

Silvija Lovreta

Director

South Eastern Europe

+38 163 49 8659

silvija.lovreta@marriott.com Download contact information

MOSCOW OFFICE

Ivan Kiseev

Director

Russia & the CIS

+7 916 630 9346

ivan.kiseev@marriott.com Download contact information

WARSAW OFFICE

Janusz Mitulski

Senior Director

Central & Eastern Europe

+48 532 323 326

janusz.mitulski@marriott.com Download contact information

Edition and W Development

Profile picture of Kevin Montano

Kevin Montano

Senior Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7588

kevin.montano@marriott.com Download contact information

Sheila Farahpour

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7318

sheila.farahpour@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Neel Lund

Neel Lund

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 4011

neel.lund@marriott.com Download contact information

Mixed Use and Real Estate Development

Profile picture of Tim Grisius

Tim Grisius

Global Real Estate Officer

Global

+1 301 380 6254

timothy.grisius@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dana Jacobsohn

Dana Jacobsohn

Senior Vice President, Mixed Use Development

Global

+1 301 380 2418

dana.jacobsohn@marriott.com Download contact information