Hotel Marqués De Riscal, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Elciego, Spain

Cotton House Hotel, Autograph Collection, Spain

Europe

The Europe development team is continuously working to expand its footprint, with dedicated teams based in London, Zurich, Barcelona, Moscow, Paris, Istanbul, and Rome. The region has nearly 550 open properties and over 200 hotels in the pipeline.

let’s talk

Distribution

547

PROPERTIES

40

COUNTRIES & TERRITORIES

110,217

ROOMS

*Q1 2018 DATA

Europe

Our development team is strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region.

ZURICH HEAD OFFICE

Profile picture of Carlton Ervin

Carlton Ervin

Chief Development Officer

Europe

+41 44 723 5123

carlton.ervin@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Markus Lehnert

Markus Lehnert

Regional Vice President

Europe

+41 44 723 5115

markus.lehnert@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tuomas Laakso

Tuomas Laakso

Vice President

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Nordics

+41 44 723 5117

tuomas.laakso@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tim Zeichhardt

Tim Zeichhardt

Director

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+49 172 167 9568

tim.zeichhardt@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Paul Rosenberg

Paul Rosenberg

Director

Pan-European

+41 44 723 5112

paul.rosenberg@marriott.com Download contact information

LONDON OFFICE

Profile picture of Tim Walton

Tim Walton

Regional Vice President

Western Europe

+44 207 012 7098

timothy.walton@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Senior Director

United Kingdom & Ireland

+44 207 012 7094

paul.thomas@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Daniel von Barloewen

Daniel von Barloewen

Senior Director

Residential Development

+44 780 799 9193

daniel.vonbarloewen@marriot.com Download contact information

PARIS OFFICE

Profile picture of Xavier Grange

Xavier Grange

Vice President

France & Benelux

+33 637 990 499

xavier.grange@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Alexandra Goguet

Alexandra Goguet

Director

France & Benelux

+33 612 447 315

alexandra.goguet@marriott.com Download contact information

Stockholm

Erik Moller

Director

Nordics

+46 707733565

erik.moller@marriott.com Download contact information

BARCELONA OFFICE

Profile picture of Edgar Ollé

Edgar Ollé

Director

Spain & Portugal

+34 606 21 7036

edgar.olle@marriot.com Download contact information

MILAN OFFICE

Profile picture of Leonardo Stassi

Leonardo Stassi

Senior Director

Italy

+39 335 595 4375

leonardo.stassi@marriott.com Download contact information

Fabrizio Piolanti

Director

Italy

+39 337 161 3522

fabrizio.piolanti@marriott.com Download contact information

ISTANBUL OFFICE

Begüm Kaya

Director

Turkey

+90 539 787 37 81

begum.kaya@marriott.com Download contact information

ZAGREB OFFICE

Profile picture of Ivica Cacic

Ivica Cacic

Regional Vice President

Eastern Europe, Russia & the CIS

+385 91 233 9933

ivica.cacic@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Silvija Lovreta

Silvija Lovreta

Director

South Eastern Europe

+38 163 49 8659

silvija.lovreta@marriott.com Download contact information

MOSCOW OFFICE

Alexey Korobkin

Senior Director

Russia & the CIS

+7 963 962 1368

alexey.korobkin@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Ivan Kiseev

Ivan Kiseev

Director

Russia & the CIS

+7 916 630 9346

ivan.kiseev@marriott.com Download contact information

ATHENS OFFICE

Profile picture of Nikos Hadjos

Nikos Hadjos

Director

Greece

+30 6977 088 934

nikos.hadjos@marriott.com Download contact information

WARSAW OFFICE

Profile picture of Janusz Mitulski

Janusz Mitulski

Director

Poland & Baltics

+48 532 323 326

janusz.mitulski@marriott.com Download contact information

Edition and W Development

Profile picture of Kevin Montano

Kevin Montano

Senior Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7588

kevin.montano@marriott.com Download contact information

Sheila Farahpour

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7318

sheila.farahpour@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Neel Lund

Neel Lund

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 4011

neel.lund@marriott.com Download contact information

Mixed Use and Real Estate Development

Profile picture of Tim Grisius

Tim Grisius

Global Real Estate Officer

Global

+1 301 380 6254

tim.grisius@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dana Jacobsohn

Dana Jacobsohn

Vice President, Mixed Use Development

Global

+1 301 380 2418

dana.jacobsohn@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Alli Helminski

Alli Helminski

Vice President, Development

Global

+1 301 380 8189

allison.helminski@marriott.com Download contact information