Hotel Marqués De Riscal, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Elciego, Spain

Cotton House Hotel, Autograph Collection, Spain

 

In Europe today, Marriott has a portfolio of over 625 properties in 45 countries and territories throughout Europe, offering over 124,000 rooms and 25 lodging brands.

Our developers are strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region with offices located in Zurich, London, Paris, Stockholm, Barcelona, Istanbul, Milan, Zagreb, Moscow, Athens, and Warsaw. Our developers offer a valuable combination of regional expertise, coupled with extensive industry experience. Contact our team to discuss your next development opportunity.

let’s talk

Distribution

628

PROPERTIES

45

COUNTRIES & TERRITORIES

124,180

ROOMS


*YE 2019 DATA

 
 

Europe

Our development team is strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region.

ZURICH HEAD OFFICE

Carlton Ervin

Chief Development Officer

Europe

+41 44 723 5123

carlton.ervin@marriott.com Download contact information

Markus Lehnert

Regional Vice President

Europe

+41 44 723 5115

markus.lehnert@marriott.com Download contact information

Tuomas Laakso

Vice President

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Nordics

+41 44 723 5117

tuomas.laakso@marriott.com Download contact information

Tim Zeichhardt

Director

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+49 172 167 9568

tim.zeichhardt@marriott.com Download contact information

Paul Rosenberg

Senior Director

Pan-European

+41 44 723 5112

paul.rosenberg@marriott.com Download contact information

Sereina Stocker

Manager

Pan-European

+41 44 723 5102

sereina.stocker@marriott.com Download contact information

LONDON OFFICE

Tim Walton

Regional Vice President

Western Europe

+44 207 012 7098

timothy.walton@marriott.com Download contact information

Paul Thomas

Senior Director

United Kingdom & Ireland

+44 207 012 7094

paul.thomas@marriott.com Download contact information

Matt Lederer

Director

United Kingdom, Ireland

+44 7776 664 099

matt.lederer@marriott.com Download contact information

Daniel von Barloewen

Senior Director

Residential Development

+44 780 799 9193

Daniel.von.Barloewen@marriott.com Download contact information

PARIS OFFICE

Xavier Grange

Vice President

France & Benelux

+33 637 990 499

xavier.grange@marriott.com Download contact information

Alexandra Goguet

Director

France & Benelux

+33 612 447 315

alexandra.goguet@marriott.com Download contact information

Anahita Perineau

Director

France and Benelux

+33 628 50 66 77

Anahita.Perineau@marriott.com Download contact information

BARCELONA OFFICE

Edgar Ollé

Director

Spain & Portugal

+34 606 21 7036

edgar.olle@marriott.com Download contact information

MILAN OFFICE

Gianleo Bosticco

Senior Director

Italy

+39 348 240 3609

gianleo.bosticco@marriott.com Download contact information

Fabrizio Piolanti

Director

Italy

+39 337 161 3522

fabrizio.piolanti@marriott.com Download contact information

ISTANBUL OFFICE

Begüm Kaya

Director

Turkey

+90 539 787 37 81

begum.kaya@marriott.com Download contact information

ZAGREB OFFICE

Ivica Cacic

Regional Vice President

Eastern Europe, Russia & the CIS

+385 91 233 9933

ivica.cacic@marriott.com Download contact information

Silvija Lovreta

Director

South Eastern Europe

+38 163 49 8659

silvija.lovreta@marriott.com Download contact information

MOSCOW OFFICE

Alexey Korobkin

Senior Director

Russia & the CIS

+7 963 962 1368

alexey.korobkin@marriott.com Download contact information

Ivan Kiseev

Director

Russia & the CIS

+7 916 630 9346

ivan.kiseev@marriott.com Download contact information

ATHENS OFFICE

Nikos Hadjos

Director

Greece

+30 6977 088 934

nikos.hadjos@marriott.com Download contact information

WARSAW OFFICE

Janusz Mitulski

Senior Director

Central & Eastern Europe

+48 532 323 326

janusz.mitulski@marriott.com Download contact information

Edition and W Development

Profile picture of Kevin Montano

Kevin Montano

Senior Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7588

kevin.montano@marriott.com Download contact information

Sheila Farahpour

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7318

sheila.farahpour@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Neel Lund

Neel Lund

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 4011

neel.lund@marriott.com Download contact information

Mixed Use and Real Estate Development

Profile picture of Tim Grisius

Tim Grisius

Global Real Estate Officer

Global

+1 301 380 6254

timothy.grisius@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dana Jacobsohn

Dana Jacobsohn

Senior Vice President, Mixed Use Development

Global

+1 301 380 2418

dana.jacobsohn@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Alli Helminski

Alli Helminski

Vice President, Development

Global

+1 301 380 8189

allison.helminski@marriott.com Download contact information