The Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel, California, USA

Moxy NYC Times Square, New York, USA

North America

As the lodging leader in North America, Marriott offers a full range of options for guests and developer – from luxury to select service – that allows owners to place the right brand in the right market for each opportunity. Today, there are more than 4,800 hotels operating across the United States and Canada, with over 1,500 more in the development pipeline.

Marriott understands that our relationships with owners and franchisees are critical to overall performance and success. Our goal is to cultivate experienced, passionate owners and franchisees with a multi-unit vision and to offer Marriott’s best-in-class hotel management services where appropriate. We enjoy a strong collaborative relationship with our owners and third-party managers, reflected in high levels of owner and franchisee satisfaction in North America.

let’s talk

Distribution

4,977

PROPERTIES

2

COUNTRIES

864,906

ROOMS

*Q2 2018 DATA

NORTH AMERICA DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Our development team is strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region.

FULL SERVICE DEVELOPMENT

Profile picture of Noah Silverman

Noah Silverman

Chief Development Officer

Full Service Hotels

Download contact information

FULL SERVICE DEVELOPMENT - EAST REGION

Profile picture of Tom Papelian

Tom Papelian

Sr. Vice President, Lodging Development

East Region

+1 770 226 6176

tom.papelian@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Lisa Sexton

Lisa Sexton

Vice President, Lodging Development

East Region

+1 301 380 8548

lisa.sexton@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Eric Frye

Eric Frye

Vice President, Lodging Development

East Region

+1 301 380 6775

eric.frye@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Kyle Gagne

Kyle Gagne

Vice President, Lodging Development

East Region

+1 770 226 6180

kyle.gagne@marriott.com Download contact information

Keith Biumi

Vice President, Lodging Development

East Region

+1 770 403 3464

Keith.Biumi@marriott.com Download contact information

FULL SERVICE DEVELOPMENT - WEST REGION

Profile picture of Tom Brinkman

Tom Brinkman

Sr. Vice President, Lodging Development

West Region

+1 602 362 0469

tom.brinkman@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Anne Bertsch

Anne Bertsch

Vice President, Lodging Development

West Region

+1 240 463 0782

anne.bertsch@marriott.com Download contact information

Bobby Molinary

Vice President, Lodging Development

Eastern Territory

+1 303 249 8523

bob.molinary@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Nate Siehr

Nate Siehr

Vice President, Lodging Development

West Region

+1 202 355 3393

nate.siehr@marriott.com Download contact information

Charles Snyder

Vice President, Lodging Development

West Region

+1 203 893 0997

charles.snyder@marriott.com Download contact information

Soo Yeon Noh

Senior Director, Lodging Development

West Region

+1 301 642 9891

sooyeon.noh@marriott.com Download contact information

Edition and W Development

Profile picture of Kevin Montano

Kevin Montano

Senior Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7588

kevin.montano@marriott.com Download contact information

Sheila Farahpour

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 7318

sheila.farahpour@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Neel Lund

Neel Lund

Vice President

Global

+1 301 380 4011

neel.lund@marriott.com Download contact information

Mixed Use and Real Estate Development

Profile picture of Tim Grisius

Tim Grisius

Global Real Estate Officer

Global

+1 301 380 6254

tim.grisius@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dana Jacobsohn

Dana Jacobsohn

Vice President, Mixed Use Development

Global

+1 301 380 2418

dana.jacobsohn@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Alli Helminski

Alli Helminski

Vice President, Development

Global

+1 301 380 8189

allison.helminski@marriott.com Download contact information

Select Service & Extended Stay Development

Eric Jacobs

Chief Development Officer

Select Service & Extended Stay

+1 301 380 3488

eric.jacobs@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Christie Patterson

Christie Patterson

Director, Lodging Development

+1 301 380 6066

christie.patterson@marriott.com Download contact information

Select Service & Extended Stay Development - East Region

Profile picture of Tom Onken

Tom Onken

Sr. Vice President, Lodging Development

East Region

+1 407 491 2362

tom.onken@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of David Aupied

David Aupied

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

MS, LA, AR, MO, IA

+1 504 400 7292

david.aupied@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Scott Gold

Scott Gold

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

IL, OH, WI, MI, IN

+1 224 515 8182

scott.gold@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Lee Janezic

Lee Janezic

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

NJ, PA, KY, WV, MN

+1 301 525 3915

lee.janezic@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Matthew LaBarre

Matthew LaBarre

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

VT, NY, ME, NH, MA, RI, CT

+1 603 860 6344

matthew.labarre@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Dave Mendis

Dave Mendis

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

DC, MD, DE, VA, NC, SC

+1 301 380 2675

dave.mendis@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tim Sponsler

Tim Sponsler

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

FL, GA, AL, TN

+1 407 529 2656

tim.sponsler@marriott.com Download contact information

Select Service & Extended Stay Development - Regional Support - East Region

Chris DiBenedetto

Director

FL, GA, AL, TN, MS, LA, AR, MO, IA, IL, OH, WI, MI, IN

+ 1 404 357 7975

chris.dibenedetto@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tom Reese

Tom Reese

Director

DC, MD, DE, VA, NC, SC, NJ, PA KY, WV, MN, VT, NY, ME, NH, MA, RI, CT

+ 1 267 614 5569

tom.reese@marriott.com Download contact information

Select Service & Extended Stay Development - West Region

Profile picture of Tye Turman

Tye Turman

Sr. Vice President, Lodging Development

West Region

+1 214 707 9069

tye.turman@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Jason Farmer

Jason Farmer

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

AK, CO, ID, MT, UT, WY

+1 720 244 3966

jason.farmer@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Melisa Gonzalez

Melisa Gonzalez

Senior Director, Lodging Development

AZ, NM, Northern NV, ND, SD

+1 602 885 0998

melisa.gonzalez@marriott.com Download contact information

Adrienne Jubb

Vice President, Lodging Development

Southern CA, Southern NV

+1 760 331 4666

adrienne.jubb@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Robert Sanger

Robert Sanger

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

Northern CA, HI, OR, WA

+1 916 724 5234

robert.sanger@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Ron Stewart

Ron Stewart

Area Vice President, Lodging Development

KS, OK, NE, TX

+1 972 670 8916

ronald.k.stewart@marriott.com Download contact information

Select Service & Extended Stay Development - Regional Support - West Region

Profile picture of Philip Colón

Philip Colón

Senior Manager

CA, HI, OR, WA, AZ, NM, NV, ND, SD, OK, KS, NE, TX, AK, CO, ID, MT, UT, WY

+1 301 221 5413

philip.colon@marriott.com Download contact information

Full Service, Select Service & Extended Stay Development - Canada

Paul Loehr

Regional Vice President, Lodging Development

Canada

+1 301 312 5041

paul.loehr@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Manlio Marescotti

Manlio Marescotti

Vice President, Lodging Development

MB, NB, NL, NS, PE, ON, QC

+1 905 366 5240

manlio.marescotti@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Ryan McRae

Ryan McRae

Vice President, Lodging Development

BC, AB, SK

+1 604 678 2717

ryan.mcrae@marriott.com Download contact information