The Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel, California, USA

Moxy NYC Times Square, New York, USA

 

As the lodging leader in the US and Canada, Marriott offers a full range of options for guests and developer – from luxury to select service – that allows owners to place the right brand in the right market for each opportunity. Today, there are nearly 5,800 properties operating across the US and Canada, with over 1,500 more in the development pipeline.

Marriott understands that our relationships with owners and franchisees are critical to overall performance and success. Our goal is to cultivate experienced, passionate owners and franchisees with a multi-unit vision and to offer Marriott’s best-in-class hotel management services where appropriate. We enjoy a strong collaborative relationship with our owners and third-party managers, reflected in high levels of owner and franchisee satisfaction in the US and Canada.

let’s talk

Distribution

5,782

PROPERTIES

2

COUNTRIES

964,000+

ROOMS


*YE 2021 DATA

 
 

US & CANADA DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Our development team is strategically placed in key markets to cover the expanding growth in the region.

U.S. AND CANADA

Profile picture of Noah Silverman

Noah Silverman

Global Development Officer

Download contact information

U.S. FULL SERVICE

Tom Brinkman

Chief Development Officer

Full Service Brands

+1 602 362 0469

tom.brinkman@marriott.com Download contact information

U.S. FULL SERVICE - EAST REGION

Profile picture of Lisa Sexton

Lisa Sexton

Regional Vice President

East Region

+1 310 221 1741

lisa.sexton@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Kyle Gagne

Kyle Gagne

Vice President

East Region

+1 404 771 9483

kyle.gagne@marriott.com Download contact information

Keith Biumi

Vice President

East Region

+1 301 380 3052

keith.biumi@marriott.com Download contact information

Bob Boulle

Vice President

East Region

+1 301 380 4198

robert.boulle@marriott.com Download contact information

U.S. FULL SERVICE - WEST REGION

Paul Loehr

Regional Vice President

West Region

+1 301 312 5041

paul.loehr@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Anne Bertsch

Anne Bertsch

Vice President

West Region

+1 240 463 0782

anne.bertsch@marriott.com Download contact information

Soo Yeon Noh

Vice President

West Region

+1 301 642 9891

sooyeon.noh@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Nate Siehr

Nate Siehr

Vice President

West Region

+1 202 355 3393

nate.siehr@marriott.com Download contact information

LUXURY BRANDS & MIXED USE

Dana Jacobsohn

Chief Development Officer

+1 301 380 2418

dana.jacobsohn@marriott.com Download contact information

Sheila Farahpour

Vice President

+1 301 380 7318

sheila.farahpour@marriott.com Download contact information

Sarah Khalifa

Vice President

+1 301 380 4316

sarah.khalifa@marriott.com Download contact information

James Farrah

Vice President

+1 301 380 4058

james.farrah@marriott.com Download contact information

U.S. SELECT BRANDS - EAST REGION

Adam Sherer

Senior Vice President

East Region

+1 301 380 1287

adam.sherer@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Matthew LaBarre

Matthew LaBarre

Area Vice President

CT, DC, MA, MD, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

+1 603 860 6344

matthew.labarre@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Scott Gold

Scott Gold

Area Vice President

IL, IN, MI, OH, WI

+1 847 340-4293

scott.gold@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tim Sponsler

Tim Sponsler

Area Vice President

FL, TN

+1 407 529 2656

tim.sponsler@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Lee Janezic

Lee Janezic

Area Vice President

NC, NJ, PA, VA

+1 301 525 3915

lee.janezic@marriott.com Download contact information

Chris DiBenedetto

Area Vice President

AL, GA, MS, SC

+ 1 404 357 7975

chris.dibenedetto@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Tom Reese

Tom Reese

Senior Director

DE, KY WV

+ 1 267 614 5569

tom.reese@marriott.com Download contact information

Brandon Booker

Director

East Region

+1 202 497 7915

brandon.booker@marriott.com Download contact information

Sam Goodman

Director

East Region

+1 813 454 1246

Sam.Goodman@marriott.com Download contact information

U.S. SELECT BRANDS - WEST REGION

Bobby Molinary

Senior Vice President

West Region

+1 303 249 8523

bobby.molinary@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Ron Stewart

Ron Stewart

Regional Vice President

KS, MO, TX, OK, AR, LA, ND, SD, MN, IA, NE

+1 972 670 8916

ronald.k.stewart@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Jason Farmer

Jason Farmer

Area Vice President

AK, CO, ID, MT, WY, OR

+1 720 244 3966

jason.farmer@marriott.com Download contact information

Robert Sanger

Area Vice President

Northern CA, Northern NV, WA, HI

+1 916 724 5234

robert.sanger@marriott.com Download contact information

David Aupied

Area Vice President

LA, TX

+1 504 400 7292

david.aupied@marriott.com Download contact information

Melisa Gonzalez

Area Vice President

AZ, NM, KS, MO

+1 602 885 0998

melisa.gonzalez@marriott.com Download contact information
Profile picture of Philip Colón

Philip Colón

Senior Director

ND, SD, MN, IA, NE, OK, AR

+1 301 221 5413

philip.colon@marriott.com Download contact information

Brandon Harris

Director

West Region

+1 405 808 3698

brandon.harris@marriott.com Download contact information

Rhine Cunningham

Director

West Region

+1 770 757 2352

rhine.cunningham@marriott.com Download contact information

CANADA

Aaron Laurie

Senior Director

NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC

+1 437 221 3677

aaron.laurie@marriott.com Download contact information

Duncan Chiu

Director

AB, BC, MB, SK, YK, NT

+1 604 836 7145

duncan.chiu@marriott.com Download contact information